Eco-Justice Press, L.L.C. © 2011-2023





Editorial Board







Audrey Dentith, North Carolina A&T State University


Rolf Jucker, Director, Swiss Foundation for Environmental Education


Richard Jurin, University of Northern Colorado


Michael P. Mueller, University of Alaska Anchorage


Thomas Nelson, University of the Pacific


Joseph Progler, Professor of Culture, Society and Media, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan


Jennifer Thom, University of Victoria


Dr. Chun-Ping Wang, Graduate School of Curriculum and Instructional Communications Technology,

Dean, Center for Teacher Education & Careers Service, National Taipei University of Education (NTUE)